I Started a YouTube gaming channel and other updates

Greetings everyone.

As the title says I have recently started a YouTube gaming channel where I do let’s play’s. If you are interested in checking it out the link is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmPFhuJCdIKg4Soj-jnXpGg.

 

As for my absence and lack of posting..well life has gotten a bit stressful. The wife and I are buying a house which has caused a lot of stress to develop in my life. this stress has well hampered my creativity in regards to typing up reviews on this site. the gaming is easier as I can just game and talk about what pops into my head.

Also Work has picked up a bit as it is the end of the academic year and everyone is rushing to pay their bills so they can register for next semester. as I do most of my Blogging from work this has resulted in less time to work on my Blogs.

Having said all of that I am hoping to get back into the groove of things and start Blogging again in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

