RPG holy grail aka DUNE

dune

Hello and greetings readers. today I will talk a little bit about what i consider the Holy grail of rpg books. that book is the DUNE: Chronicles of the Imperium rpg by the now defunct last unicorn games . I had a chance years ago to buy this book for like $40, but i was not big into dune or collecting at the time. Boy do i regret that choice now. due to the limited release of this book you can now expect to pay around $300 for this rare treasure.

Now from what I can tell the rules are not the best and it was written with the assumption that more books would be released, but I still want it due to the rarity and the fact that I grew to love Dune.

If anyone wants to part with their copy for under $200 email me.

Leave a Reply

